ann beretta

Foundation - S/T AB2020-7

Solo acoustic album by Ann Beretta frontman Rob Huddleston. Album includes acoustic versions of Ann Beretta songs and original material exclusive to this release.

Track Listing

  1. Better Days
  2. Falling Victim
  3. Engines Of Alienation
  4. Loves Easy Tears
  5. Tripping Through
  6. The Skies Won t Fall
  7. Eye For An Eye [Honky Tonk Version]
  8. Forget Today, Forget Tomorrow
  9. Happy !
  10. Another Lonely Sunday
  11. Lost Along The Way [Our Hemingway]
  12. Old Shoes

Pressing Information

Originally released by Fueled By Ramen on CD only in 2000