ann beretta

The Lucky Ones (Demos) AB2020-13

Demos recorded for what might have been a third solo record from Ann Beretta frontman Rob Huddleston. Raw and unfinished, these songs might only be heard here and are previously unavailable. Includes new material and modified Ann Beretta songs.

Track Listing

  1. Lucky Ones
  2. Lipstick & Makeup
  3. Meant To Burn (w Billy the Kid Pettinger)
  4. Angry All the Time
  5. Out of Love
  6. Engines of Alienation
  7. Fallen Over You
  8. Wild, Young, and Free (acoustic w piano)
  9. Forget Today, Forget Tomorrow
  10. Help Me (alkaline trio cover)

Pressing Information

Previously unreleased.