ann beretta

Three Chord Revolution AB2020-18

Three Chord Revolution LP released in 2003 by Canadian label The Union Group/Stomp Records.

Track Listing

  1. Not Invited
  2. New Revolution
  3. Built To Last
  4. Lipstick Makeup
  5. Picture Perfect World
  6. Angry All The Time
  7. Better Half
  8. Lost In You
  9. Until You Be Mine
  10. Fallout
  11. Has Been Lullaby
  12. Long Road Home

Pressing Information

originally available on CD and colored 12" vinyl (Translucent Red, Red/Black Splatter, Black/Red Splatter)