ann beretta

The Other Side of the Coin AB2020-19

Ann Beretta's first full length acoustic record recorded & mixed over two days at Montana studio in Richmond, VA by Mark Miley. This record is raw, gritty, and has a few mistakes - it was recorded live in the round within the studio. This record has been marked as one that started the trend of punk bands going acoustic in the late 90's and early 2000's.

Track Listing

  1. Forget Today, Forget Tomorrow
  2. M.C.A.
  3. Shovel
  4. Vengeance
  5. Haywire
  6. Cast No Shadows
  7. F.M.
  8. Radio Sad Song
  9. Erica
  10. Broadway
  11. Wave Of Destruction
  12. Forever Family
  13. Long Distance