ann beretta

New Union...Old Glory AB2020-8

2nd full length album released by Lookout! Records in 2001.

Track Listing

  1. straight shooter (election day)
  2. latchkey world
  3. nowhere generation
  4. better days
  5. russ song
  6. new union
  7. glory bound
  8. lock d ready load
  9. no rest for the wicked
  10. upstarts and runnaways
  11. new day
  12. jumpstart

Pressing Information

Originally available on CD and 12" colored vinyl (transparent red)