ann beretta

ANN BERETTA - 3 Chord Revolution CD

Ann Beretta's last release, Three Chord Revolution, is a fists-in-the-air punk rock explosion of energy stemming from three long years of constant touring and songwriting. Working class anthems and deeply personal songs abound, making an album that is diverse, powerful and inspiring—and without a doubt, their best album..


  1. Not Invited
  2. New Revolution
  3. Built to Last
  4. Lipstick & Makeup
  5. Picture Perfect World
  6. Angry All the Time
  7. Better Half
  8. Lost In You
  9. Until You Be Mine
  10. Fallout
  11. Has Been lullaby
  12. Long Road Home

Pressing Information

Union Label Group
Released October 2003