ann beretta

ANN BERETTA - Other Side of the Coin CD

Originally released in the Spring of 1999 by Whitehouse Records with a limited pressing, this is the first attempt at an all acoustic punk record long before Dashboard Confessional was doing it. With permission from the band and the original label, Thrown Brick Records has re-released this album with slightly altered layout. This record features acoustic versions of songs from the full lengths "bitter tongues" (on Fueled By Ramen) and "to all our fallen heroes" (on Lookout), as well as songs exclusive to this release.


  1. Forget Today, Forget Tomorrow
  2. MCA
  3. Shovel
  4. Vengeance
  5. Haywire
  6. Cast No Shadows
  7. FM
  8. Radio Sad Song
  9. Erica
  10. Broadway
  11. Wave of Destruction
  12. Forever Family
  13. Long Distance

Pressing Information

This is the second pressing released by Thrown Brick Records